

	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	Apologies	6 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
John Bennett	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Nicholas Callaghan	\checkmark	√	Absent	√	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Phillip Ross	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	√	V	√	√	5 out of 5	First	2018 - 2021
Adrian Thompson	\checkmark	√	√	√	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	8 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Newham (5)											
Vacant Seat											
Shirley Biro	V	V	√	√	√	V	√	√	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Carol Ann Leatherby	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	√	5 out of 5	Third	2018 - 2021
Ernell Diana Watson	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Hazel Watson	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Hackney (5)											
Caroline Diehl	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	√	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	4 out of 5	First	2018 - 2021
Edilia Emordi	V	Apologies	Apologies	V	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	√	Apologies	5 out of 8	First	April 2017 - 2019
Beverly Morris	N/A	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 5	First	2018 - 2021
Jummy Otaiku	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Daniel Victorio	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Rest of England (1)											
Laura-Jane Connolly	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	5 out of 5	First	2018 - 2021
City of London (1)											
Damien Vaugh	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Absent	Apologies	2 out of 8	First	2016 – 2019
Luton (3)										_	

Agenda item 11 Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: May 2018 – July 2019



	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Jamu Patel	√	√	V	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Keith Williams	√	√	V	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Paula Williams	√	√	V	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Bedford (2)											
Paul Feary	√	V	V	Apologies	V	√	√	√	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Felicity Stocker	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	√	√	√	5 out of 5	First	2018 - 2021
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Vacant Seat		,			,						
Steven Codling	√	√	√ .	√ .	√	Apologies	√ .	√ .	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Rosemary Eggleton	√	V	V	V	Apologies	√	V	√	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Larry Smith	√	Apologies	Apologies	√	√	√	Apologies	V	5 out of 8	Second	2018 - 2021
Staff (9)											
Victoria Aidoo- Annan	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	Apologies	V	Apologies	Absent	2 out of 5	First	2018 - 2021
Robin Bonner	√	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	6 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Katherine Corbett	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	5 out of 8	Third	2018 - 2021
Joseph Croft	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	7 out of 8	First	2016 - 2019
Zara Hosany	V	$\sqrt{}$	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	2 out of 2	Second	2017 - 2020 (Hackney Governor 2013 – 2017)
Julian Mockridge	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Sheila O'Connell	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	Apologies	5 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Caroline Ogunsola	Absent	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	6 out of 8	First	2017 - 2020
Mary Phillips	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	V	Apologies	V	V	Apologies	3 out of 8	First	2017 - 2019 (Luton Governor 2015 – 2017)



	17/05/2018	19/07/2018	20/09/2018	22/11/2018	24/01/2019	21/03/2019	09/05/2019	09/07/2019	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Vacant seat											
Appointed (10)											
Rehana Ameer, City of London	Absent	Apologies	V	Apologies	Apologies	√	√	V	4 out of 8		Appointed 27 October 2017
Rachel Hopkins, Luton Unitary Authority	V	V	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	7 out of 8		Appointed 2 April 2017
Denise Jones, London Borough of Tower Hamlets	Absent	Absent	Absent	√	V	√	Absent	Apologies	3 out of 8		Appointed 10 November 2017
Susan Masters London Borough of Newham (LBN)	N/A	V	V	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	2 out of 7		Appointed 19 July 2018
Vacant Seat Bedford Borough local authority											
Susan Fajana – Thomas, London Borough of Hackney	7	Apologies	V	~	Apologies	V	Absent	Apologies	4 out of 8		Appointed 15 December 2014
Neil Wilson, Education	V	V	Apologies	Apologies	V	V	V	V	6 out of 8		Appointed Education 2017 (LBN, May 2013 – 2017)
Vacant seat Central Bedfordshire Unitary Authority											
Vacant seat CCG											
Vacant seat Voluntary											