

NHS Foundation Trust

Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: March 2016 – December 2016

	17/03/2016	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	13/12/2016	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)										
Roshan Ansari	\checkmark	\checkmark	V	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	6 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
John Bennett	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	\checkmark	2 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Nicholas Callaghan	√	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	3 out of 7	Second	2016 - 2019
Terry Cowley	√	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	5 out of 7	Second	2015 - 2018
Adrian Charles Thompson	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	√	2 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Newham (5)										
Kenneth Agyekum- Kwatiah	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	1 out of 1	First	2016 - 2019
Shirley Biro	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	7 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Norbert Lieckfeldt	\checkmark	\checkmark	V	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	7 out of 7	Second	2015 - 2018
Ernell Diana Watson	√	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	6 out of 7	Second	2015 - 2018
Hazel Watson	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	1 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Vacant seat										
Hackney (5)										
Adenike Abimbola Agunbiade	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	0 out of 2	Second	2016 - 2019
Gohar Ghouse	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	6 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Zara Hosany	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	V	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	7 out of 7	Second	2016 - 2019
Alexander Kuye	\checkmark	Apologies	V	Apologies	Apologies	Absent	Absent	2 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Susan Wengrower	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	0 out of 2	Second	2016 - 2019
Rest of England (1)										
Kemi Rosiji	√	√	V	√	√	√	√	7 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
City of London (1)										
Damien Vaugh	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	1 out of 1	First	2016 – 2019



NHS Foundation Trust

Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: March 2016 – December 2016

	17/03/2016	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	13/12/2016	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Luton (3)										
Blessing Mamvura	Absent	Absent	V	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	1 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Mary Phillips	\checkmark	√	√	\checkmark	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	6 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Keith Williams	Apologies	√	√	\checkmark	√	√	√	6 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Bedford (2)										
Paul Feary	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	√	2 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Rubina Shaikh	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	7 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Central Bedfordshire (4)										
Steven Codling	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	2 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Rosemary Eggleton	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	√	2 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Larry Smith	√	Apologies	√	Apologies	√	√	Apologies	4 out of 7	First	2015 - 2018
Erika Thomas	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	0 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Staff (9)										
Sam Ali	Apologies	√	√	Absent	Absent	Absent	Apologies	2 out of 7	First	2014 - 2017
Robin Bonner	√	√	√	Apologies	√	√	Apologies	5 out of 7	First	2013 - 2016
Katherine Corbett	√	√	√	V	√	Apologies	Apologies	5 out of 7	Second	2015 - 2018
Joseph Croft	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	√	1 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Maria Eyres	√	√	√	\checkmark	V	V	√	7 out of 7	First	2014 - 2017
Irene Harding	Absent	V	V	\checkmark	V	Absent	√	5 out of 7	First	2 May 2014 - 2017
Simon Marsh	N/A	√	V	V	V	V	√	6 out of 6	First	Appointed 12 April - 2018
Juliet Muzawazi	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	0 out of 2	First	2016 - 2019
Olusola Ogbajie	Apologies	√	V	V	V	V	V	6 out of 7	First	2 May 2014 - 2017
Appointed (10)										



NHS Foundation Trust

Governors' Record of attendance at Council of Governors Meetings: March 2016 – December 2016

	17/03/2016	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	13/12/2016	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Neil Wilson, Newham Local Authority	√	Apologies	√	\checkmark	√	√	Apologies	5 out of 7		Appointed 23 May 2013
Dhruv Patel – City of London Local Authority	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	√	V	Apologies	2 out of 7		Appointed 6 March 2014
Susan Fajana – Thomas Hackney Local Authority	V	V	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	V	Apologies	3 out of 7		Appointed 15 December 2014
Garry Tubb, Central Bedfordshire Local Authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	2 out of 2		Appointed October 2016 - 2019
Amy Whitelock Gibbs – Tower Hamlets Local Authority	V	V	\checkmark	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Apologies	5 out of 7		Appointed September 2015
Vacant seat – Luton Local Authority										
Vacant seat – Bedford Local Authority										
Vacant seat - CCG										
Vacant seat – Voluntary										
Vacant seat - University										