

	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	Special meeting 13/12/2016	19/01/2017	23/03/2017	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Tower Hamlets (5)											
Roshan Ansari	V	V	√	V	V	Apologies	V	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
John Bennett	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	V	√	4 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Nicholas Callaghan	V	Apologies	√	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	V	Apologies	3 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Terry Cowley	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	Apologies	√	5 out of 8	Second	2015 - 2018
Adrian Thompson	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	V	V	Apologies	3 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Newham (5)											
Kenneth Agyekum- Kwatiah	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	√	√	3 out of 3	First	2016 - 2019
Shirley Biro	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	8 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Norbert Lieckfeldt	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	√	√	8 out of 8	Second	2015 - 2018
Ernell Diana Watson	V	V	√	Apologies	V	√	√	√	7 out of 8	Second	2015 - 2018
Hazel Watson	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	3 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Hackney (5)											
Adenike Abimbola Agunbiade	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Absent	0 out of 4	Second	2016 - 2019
Gohar Ghouse	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	7 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Zara Hosany	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	8 out of 8	Second	2016 - 2019
Alexander Kuye	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	Apologies	Absent	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	1 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Theresa Osei-Kofi	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	1 out of 1	First	21/02/2017 – Resigned 06/04/2017
Rest of England (1)											
Kemi Rosiji	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	V	$\sqrt{}$	√	$\sqrt{}$	√	8 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
City of London (1)											



	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	Special meeting 13/12/2016	19/01/2017	23/03/2017	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Damien Vaugh	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	√	Apologies	2 out of 3	First	2016 – 2019
Luton (3)											
Blessing Mamvura	Absent	V	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	1 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Mary Phillips	V	V	√	Apologies	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	7 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Keith Williams	V	V	√	$\sqrt{}$	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	√	8 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Bedford (2)											
Paul Feary	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	4 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Rubina Shaikh	V	V	√	\checkmark	V	$\sqrt{}$	V	V	8 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Central Bedfordshire (4)											
Steven Codling	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	3 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Rosemary Eggleton	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	3 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Larry Smith	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	\checkmark	$\sqrt{}$	Apologies	$\sqrt{}$	\checkmark	5 out of 8	First	2015 - 2018
Erika Thomas	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	0 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Staff (9)											
Sam Ali	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$	Absent	Absent	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	2 out of 8	First	2014 - 2017
Robin Bonner	√	V	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies	Apologies	√	5 out of 8	First	2013 - 2016
Katherine Corbett	V	V	√	V	Apologies	Apologies	√	√	6 out of 8	Second	2015 - 2018
Joseph Croft	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	V	√	√	3 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Maria Eyres	√	V	√	√	√	√	√	√	8 out of 8	First	2014 - 2017
Irene Harding	V	V	√	V	Absent	V	Apologies	√	6 out of 8	First	2 May 2014 - 2017
Simon Marsh	V	V	V	V	V	V	Apologies	Apologies	6 out of 8	First	Appointed 12 April - 2018



	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	Special meeting 13/12/2016	19/01/2017	23/03/2017	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Juliet Muzawazi	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	Apologies	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies	1 out of 4	First	2016 - 2019
Olusola Ogbajie	V	V	V	V	√	V	V	V	8 out of 8	First	2 May 2014 – March 2017
Appointed (10)											
Neil Wilson, Newham Local Authority	Apologies	V	V	√	V	Apologies	V	V	6 out of 8		Appointed 23 May 2013
Dhruv Patel – City of London Local Authority	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	V	√	Apologies	√	Apologies	3 out of 8		Appointed 6 March 2014
Susan Fajana – Thomas Hackney Local Authority	7	Absent	Apologies	Apologies	~	Apologies	Apologies	V	3 out of 8		Appointed 15 December 2014
Gary Tubb, Central Bedfordshire Local Authority	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	√	V	Apologies	V	3 out of 4		Appointed October 2016 - 2019
Amy Whitelock Gibbs – Tower Hamlets Local Authority	V	V	V	V	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	V	5 out of 8		Appointed September 2015
Vacant seat – Luton Local Authority											
Vacant seat – Bedford Local Authority											
Vacant seat - CCG											



	Special meeting 27/04/2016	19/05/2016	21/07/2016	22/09/2016	17/11/2016	Special meeting 13/12/2016	19/01/2017	23/03/2017	Attendance at meetings (actual out of possible)	Term	Tenure
Vacant seat – Voluntary											
Vacant seat - University											