

East London NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 07 October 2024

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bedford 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Rosina Falla-smith
	Felicity Stocker
	Liz Waugh

Public: Central Bedfordshire 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Mark Cox
	Gordon Weller

Public: Hackney 5 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Shafiqul Alam
	Renato Congias
	Caroline Diehl
	Coral Jones
	Aron Klein
	Antonio Moccia
	Beverley Morris
	Eseoghene Okonedo

Public: Luton 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Fatima Begum
	Leon Fisher
	Ruth Gichobi
	Joanna Moonesinghe
	Samson Ndebele

Public: Newham 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	lan Gibbs
	Asmat Khan
	Robert Nobrega
	Ankitkumar Sharma
	Hazel Thomas

Public: Rest of England 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Adam Gheasuddin
	Elliot Goodman
	Pushpa Makwana
	Satheesh Mathew
	Md Moniruzzaman
	Nazir Patel
	Brian Sallery

Public: Tower Hamlets 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Habib Ahmed
	Grenville Bingham
	David Edgar
	Paul Healy
	Mohammed Iqbal
	Rofikul Islam
	Sanu Miah
	Kiki Michaelidou
	Amit Panchal
	Richard Springer
	Adrian Thompson
	Mohammed Uddin
	Constantinos Zachariades

Staff 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Joseph Adeoye
	Monica Ali
	Muneeza Anwar
	Henrique Correia
	Owen Gregory
	Quang Ho
	Paul Imoh
	Dorota Kabagambe
	Lynette Morgan
	Andrea Okoloekwe
	Oladele Oguntayo Oladeji
	Kolaru Olakanmi
	Ramdas Pananthattil
	Adeeb Saadat
	Jabulani Sibanda

Voting will open on 09 September 2024 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by email and by post.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/elft2024

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 07 October 2024.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 05 October 2024.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of East London NHS Foundation Trust