

NOTICE OF POLL

East London NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 04 October 2021

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bedford Borough 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	lain Hamilton
	Felicity Stocker

Public: Central Bedfordshire 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Barry Marks
	Larry Smith

Public: Hackney 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Gubsie Agolia-Aspinall
	Nicola Benjamin
	Caroline Diehl
	Edilia Emordi
	Beverley Morris
	Patricia Wheeler

Public: Luton 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Lydia Rachel Armstrong Williams
	Fatim Begum
	Badrul I Choudhury

Public: Newham 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Bilal Ahmad
	Prathap Appavu
	Shirley Biro
	George Brown
	Nadia Islam
	Abdul Kahar
	Kenny Raji
	Hazel Thomas

Public: Rest of England 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Julie Aduwa
	Nagaraja Akkisetty
	Jerry Hosi
	Tapiwa Muskwe

Public: Tower Hamlets 3 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Roshan Ansari
	Grenville Bingham
	Jen Cresswell
	Rofikul Islam
	Matilda Joseph
	M. Shahanur A. Khan
	Amit Panchal
	Stephen Tabone
	Adrian Thompson
	Kathleen Whitty

Staff 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Victoria Aidoo-Annan
	Swallay Bandhoo
	Yanique Brown
	Andrew Graham
	Graham Manyere
	Sheila O'Connell
	Lawrence Ojeleye
	Lewis Pearce
	Claire Porter
	Betsy Scott

Voting will open on 09 September 2021 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/elft2021

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address

or website, above no later than 5pm on 04 October 2021.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 02 October 2021.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson
Returning Officer
On behalf of East London NHS Foundation Trust